when your breadbin.cc account is deleted, all data connected to it is deleted as well.
this is not recoverable, so we ask you to acknowledge this, and keep it in mind.
only the owner of breadbin can see the logs. if you need to see your specific logs for any reason, feel free to contact us.
the user data we receive is never sold or given access to by third parties. it may be used to improve the site interally, along with keeping its userbase safe.
by deleting your account, all data collected will be erased. this does, however, not include already logged ips and statistics we've set up interally.